News archive - European Commission: Overview of the Higher Education system in selected Partner Countries

The document was drafted by National Erasmus+ Offices present in five regions, Western Balkans (region 1), Eastern Partnership countries (Region 2), South-Mediterranean countries (Region 3), Russian Federation (Region 4) and Central Asia (Region 7), in cooperation with the competent national authorities.

The overview reports describe existing legal frameworks, policies in place as well as legislative developments and provide main statistical data. Find below all reports and those belonging to the DR specifically marked.

Below find the reports of the Western Balkans Countries:

Source and further information: EACEA

Geographical focus
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Europe
  • Kosovo*
  • Montenegro
  • Serbia
  • Western Balkans
Scientifc field / Thematic focus
  • General

Entry created by Giorgio Piccirillo on June 1, 2017
Modified on July 13, 2017