South Eastern RRI Hub

19 RRI Hubs covering 30 countries across Europe are responsible locally for opening participation to the maximum number of institutions and individuals in the field. The Center for the Promotion of Science (CPN) from Belgrade, Serbia acts as the Southeast (SEE) Hub Coordinator in Serbia, Croatia, Albania, Montenegro and Bosnia & Herzegovina.

For information about SEE Hub activities, please contact: Mr. Nemanja Djordjevic nemanja.djordjevic@cpn.rs or Ms. Ivana Horvat ihorvat@cpn.rs

or one of the contacts below in your country:

The SEE Hub members are the following institutions: (see also related items)

SEE Hub members

Country

Contact person

Email

Albania:

     

Center of Socioeconomic and Business Studies (COSEBS) at the Faculty of Economics, University of Tirana

Albania

 (Tirana)

Esmeralda Shehaj

esmeralda.alb@aida.gov.al

Bosnia and Herzegovina:

     

Ministry of Science and Technology

Bosnia and Herzegovina (Banja Luka)

Sinisa Marcic

s.marcic@mnk.vladars.net

Croatia:

     

University of Rijeka Foundation

Croatia (Rijeka)

Iva Rincic

iva.rincic@medri.uniri.hr

Ericsson Nikola Tesla

Croatia (Zagreb)

Darko Huljenic

darko.huljenic@ericsson.com

Montenegro:

     

Ministry of Science

Montenegro (Podgorica)

Milena MiluNovic

milena.milunovic@mna.gov.me

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, University of Montenegro

Montenegro (Podgorica)

Zoran Veljovic

veljovic@ac.me

Serbia:

     

Mathematical Institute of the Serbian Academy of Science and Arts of Serbia

Serbia (Belgrade)

Zoran Markovic

zoranm@turing.mi.sanu.ac.rs

University of Belgrade

Serbia (Belgrade)

Ivanka Popovic

ivanka@elab.tmf.bg.ac.rs 

Women’s Government

Serbia (Belgrade)

Svetlana Kisic Zajcenko

svetlana.kisic@gmail.com

Center for the Study of Bioethics, University of Belgrade

Serbia (Belgrade)

Vojin Rakic

vojinrakic@hotmail.com

Ministry for Education, Science and Technological Development

Serbia (Belgrade)

Nikola Tanic

nikola.tanic@mpn.gov.rs

Faculty of Economics, Finance and Administration, University Singidunum

Serbia (Belgrade)

Ana Trbovich

atrbovic@fefa.edu.rs

Geographical focus
  • WBC
Scientifc field / Thematic focus
  • Cross-thematic/Interdisciplinary

Entry created by Anna Sirocco on March 18, 2016
Modified on June 23, 2016