Western Balkans Summit, Vienna 2015 - Final declaration by the chair

One  year  after  the  Berlin  Western  Balkans  Summit,  the  heads  of  government, foreign ministers and economics ministers of Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, as well as Croatia, Slovenia, last year’s host  Germany,  future  hosts  France  and  Italy,  representatives  of  the  European Commission  and  the  European  External  Action  Service  and  International Financial  Institutions met  in  Vienna on 27 August  2015 for  the  second  Summit Meeting on the Western Balkans in the framework of the 'Berlin process'. 

Please find below the Chairmans conlusions of the Summit in Vienna.

Document type
  • Policy/Strategy


Publication Year


Geographical focus
  • Albania
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Croatia
  • Montenegro
  • Republic of North Macedonia
  • Serbia
  • Western Balkans
Scientifc field / Thematic focus
  • Cross-thematic/Interdisciplinary

Entry created by Ines Marinkovic on August 28, 2015
Modified on August 28, 2015