Ss. Cyril and Methodius University - Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technologies


The Faculty comprises 12 departments:

  • Computer Science and Computer Engineering
  • Mathematics and Physics
  • Electrical Measurements and Materials
  • Power Systems
  • Power Plants and Systems
  • Electrical Machines, Transformers and Apparatuses
  • Electro-heat, Electrical Welding and Electrical Traction
  • Electronics
  • Telecommunications
  • Automatics and System Engineering
  • Industrial Power Engineering and Automation
Department / Unit
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technologies
  • Higher Education
Republic of North Macedonia
Contact details
Phone:+389 2 3099191
Fax:+389 2 3064262
Address:Karpos II, b.b. PO Box 574, 1000 Skopje
Country:Republic of North Macedonia
Geographical focus
  • General/no specific focus
  • Republic of North Macedonia
Scientifc field / Thematic focus
  • Engineering and Technology

Entry created by Marija Cundeva-Blajer on June 26, 2009
Modified on April 12, 2012