News archive - Association of Albania and Montenegro to FP7

From January 1, 2008, Albania and the Republic of Montenegro become Associated Countries to FP7.

At the meeting of the Steering Platform on Research for the Western Balkan countries in Thessaloniki on October 29, 2007, it was announced that as of January 1, 2008 also Albania and Montenegro will be among the growing family of countries associated to the European Framework Programme for RTD (FP7).

Entry created by Elke Dall on October 29, 2007
Modified on October 30, 2007