News archive - Event Announcement: CEEPUS Minister Conference

The 14th Meeting of the Joint Committee of Ministers will take place in Sofia, Bulgaria on February 29, 2008.

The Joint Committee of Ministers is responsible for all steps and decisions necessary to ensure the implementation and promotion of the CEEPUS II programme and for the approval of evaluation reports and the restructuring of the programme. It meets at least once a year.
Currently CEEPUS has 14 member countries Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, FYR of Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, the Slovak Republic
and Slovenia. Discussion about the inclusion of UNMIK/Kosovo is currently ongoing.

Further information:

Entry created by Elke Dall on February 26, 2008
Modified on February 27, 2008