



Workshop on Anticipatory Science Advice in the Western Balkans

CUE Hotel in Podgorica, 13 & 14 March 2023

List of Participants

No	Name and Surname	Position	Institution
1	Suada Hawa	Expert	Ministry of Education and Sport, Unit of the development of scientific research
2	Azemina Njuhović	Assistant Minister for Science	Ministry of Science, Higher Education and Youth, Sarajevo Canton
3	Azra Ivazović	Assistant Minister for Higher Education	Ministry of Science, Higher Education and Youth, Sarajevo Canton



4	Arijana Drinić	Head of Exploration at the Accelerator Lab in Bosnia and Herzegovina	UNDP
5	Irena Gjorgievska	Head of Department for Implementation of Programs	Fund for Innovation and Technological Development
6	Neda Gavrilovska Ikonomova	Consultant in the Department for Implementation of Programs	Fund for Innovation and Technological Development
7	Marina Nikolovska	Adviser and Horizon Europe Coordinator,	Ministry of Education and Science, Department for International Cooperation
8	Stanka Petkovska	Advisor, Department for Science and Innovation	Ministry of Education and Science
9	Alban Hashani	Executive Director of Riinvest Institute	Riinvest Institute
10	Besnik Krasiniqi	Member of Academy of Science and Arts, Professor at the Faculty of Economy, University of Prishtina	Faculty of Economy, University of Prishtina



11	Bujar Gallopeni	Lecturer, Head of Public Administration Programme	IBC, Mitrovica
12	Jovan Mirković	President	NGO PRONA (Montenegrin Science Promotion Foundation)
13	Kruna Ratković	Co-founder & COO	MoDrone
14	Marijeta Barjaktarović Lanzardi	General director	Directorate for Digital Economy and Technological Development in the Ministry of Science and technological development
15	Djuro Kutlača	Independent Expert	
16	Valentina Janev	Senior Researcher - Expert	Institute Mihajlo Pupin
17	Sinisa Marcic	Senior Expert on Human Capital Development	Regional Cooperation Council



18	Bosko Nenezic	Programme Manager for Education, Employment and Social Inclusion	EU Delegation in Montenegro
19	Elke Dall	Project lead Policy Answers	ZSI
20	Maria Josten	Senior Scientific Officer	DLR
21	Simon Schmitz	Senior Scientific Officer	DLR
22	Milica Bozovic	Associate on development and donor-funded projects	STP
23	Velibor Boskovic	CEO	STP
24	Radivoje Drobnjak	Program Manager	STP