EU Member States - EU MS

There are currently 27 EU Member States (EU-27): Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, UK.

The website provides general information and basic facts and figures on all European countries, e.g. on the country’s political system, history, economy, geography and traditional food.

Member states of the EU (year of entry)


Candidate countries

Other European countries